Metro Mobility Task Force membership

County-Appointed members:

- Commissioner Scott Schulte, Anoka County
- Commissioner Gayle Degler, Carver County
- City Council Member Dick Vitelli, City of West St. Paul, Appointed by Dakota County
- Commissioner Jim McDonough, Ramsey County
- Commissioner Karla Bigham, Washington County
- Commissioner Marion Greene, Hennepin County
- Commissioner Jon Ulrich, Scott County

Other government/non-profit/academic members:

- Metropolitan Council Member Deb Barber, District 4 (Scott and Carver Counties), representing Metro Mobility
- Ken Rodgers, Transportation Accessibility Advisory Committee Representative
- Matt Knutson, Department of Human Services
- Stewart McMullan, Minnesota Management and Budget
- David Fenley, Minnesota Council on Disability
- Bob Platz, Association of Residential Resources in MN
- Frank Douma, U of M Center for Transportation Studies

TNCs/Taxi members:

- Carla Jacobs, Uber
- Jon Walker, Lyft
- Steve Pint, Transportation Plus
- Michael Sutton, 10/10 Taxi—Super Taxi, Inc.