# TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

### TAB Members and Affiliations

# **County members**

- Anoka County Julie Jeppson (Mike Gamache, alternate)
- Carver County Tom Workman (John Fahey, alternate)
- Dakota County Mary Liz Holberg (Bill Droste, alternate)
- Ramsey County Mai Chong Xiong (Mary Jo McGuire, alternate)
- Hennepin County Debbie Goettel (Kevin Anderson, alternate)
- Scott County Jon Ulrich (Tom Wolf, alternate)
- Washington County Stan Karwoski (Karla Bigham, alternate)

#### Citizen members

- TAB District A (Council Districts 1 and 2) Doug Anderson (Samantha McKinney, alternate)
- TAB District B (Council Districts 3 and 4) John Morast (Kevin Burkart, alternate)
- TAB District C (Council Districts 5 and 6) Husniyah Bradley (Andrew Lewis, alternate)
- TAB District D (Council Districts 7 and 8) Glen Johnson (Brandon Wagenfeld, alternate)
- TAB District E (Council Districts 9 and 10) Don Do (vacant, alternate)
- TAB District F (Council Districts 11 and 12) Mark Jenkins (Torin Gustafson, alternate)
- TAB District G (Council Districts 13 and 14) William Lindeke (Rich Holst, alternate)
- TAB District H (Council Districts 15 and 16) Peter Dugan (vacant, alternate)

#### See map showing TAB Districts (pdf)

## **City Members (Appointed by Metro Cities)**

- Cottage Grove Mayor Myron Bailey (Council Member Justin Olsen, alternate)
- Maple Grove Mayor Mark Steffenson
- St. Paul Council Member HwaJeong Kim (Council Member Saura Jost, alternate)
- Edina Mayor James Hovland, Chair
- Minneapolis Council Member Aurin Chowdhury (Council Member Katie Cashman, alternate)
- Hugo Council Member Becky Petryk
- Chaska Mayor Taylor Hubbard (Council Member McKayla Hatfield, alternate)
- Prior Lake Council Member Victor Lake (Council Member Ethan Hellier, alternate)
- Blaine Council Member Jessica Robertson (Council Member Tom Newland, alternate)
- Rosemount Mayor Jeffery Weisensel

### **Agency members**

- Metropolitan Council Deb Barber (Reva Chamblis, alternate)
- Minnesota Department of Transportation Khani Sahebjam (Sheila Kauppi, alternate)
- Minnesota Pollution Control Agency Frank Kohlasch (vacant, alternate)
- Metropolitan Airport Commission Carl Crimmins
- Suburban Transit Association Eagan Council Member Gary Hansen, MVTA (Burnsville Council Member Dan Kealey, alternate)

# **Transportation mode members**

- Transit Amity Foster (Timothy Marino, alternate)
- Transit Christopher Vaughan (Nathan Hemann, alternate)
- Freight (appointed by MnDOT) George Schember
- Non-motorized Brian Martinson (Alexander Ask, alternate)

# **Ex-officio (non-voting) members**

- Metropolitan Council, MTS Director Charles Carlson
- TAB Coordinator Elaine Koutsoukos
- TAC Chair Joe MacPherson