

REGIONAL SOLICITATION POLICYMAKER WORKING GROUP

Meeting #3 Agenda

September 18, 2024

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

390 Robert St N St Paul, MN 55101

Working Group Members

- James Hovland (Chair & TAB Chair, Edina)
- Deb Barber (Vice Chair & Met Council, District 4)
- Glen Johnson (TAB Citizen Rep)
- Chris Vaughan (TAB Transit Rep)
- Chris Giesler (TAB Citizen Rep)
- Peter Dugan (TAB Citizen Rep)
- Khani Sahebjam (TAB, MnDOT)
- Mark Steffenson (TAB, Maple Grove)
- Mary Liz Holberg (TAB, Dakota Co)

- Brian Martinson (TAB Non-Motorized Rep)
- Aurin Chowdhury (TAB, Minneapolis)
- Debbie Goettel (TAB, Hennepin Co)
- Kevin Burkart (TAB, Prior Lake)
- Mark Windschitl (TAB, Chaska)
- Reva Chamblis (Met Council, District 2)
- Toni Carter (Met Council, District 14)
- Anjuli Cameron (Met Council, District 8)
- Jess Robertson (TAB, Blaine)
- Jon Ulrich (TAB, Scott Co)

1.	Welcome and introductions (James Hovland, Chair)	10:00
2.	Decision Point #1: Select preferred solicitation structure by October- December 2024	
	a. Decision making process (Molly Stewart)	10:05
	b. Recap of July Meeting and Focus for September Meeting (Molly Stewart)	10:10
	c. Solicitation Base Structure Options (Steve Peterson)	10:15
	d. Discussion	10:40
3.	Next steps (Molly Stewart)	11:50
	a. Next meeting dates:	
	i. October 16, 10 – 11 a.m.	
	ii. November 20, 10 a.m. – 12 p.m.	
	iii. December 18, 10 – 11 a.m.	

Attachments for Reference: 2050 Transportation Policy Plan (TPP) Goals, Objectives, and Policies (Attachment 1); Investment Summary (Attachment 2); Listening Session Summary (Attachment 3); MPO Peer Review Summary (Attachment 4)