Southwest LRT Corridor Management Committee

The Southwest LRT Corridor Management Committee advises the Metropolitan Council on all issues relating to the design and construction of the proposed rail line.

The 19-member committee holds its monthly meeting on the first Wednesday of the month; locations vary.

Asad Aliweyd New American Academy
Keith Bogut Minnesota Management and Budget
Jan Callison Hennepin County Commissioner
Steve Elkins Metropolitan Council
Jacob Frey Mayor, City of Minneapolis
Jason Gadd Hopkins City Council
Linda Higgins Hennepin County Commissioner
James Hovland Mayor, City of Edina
Brian Lamb Metro Transit
Scott McBride Minnesota Department of Transportation
Peter McLaughlin Hennepin County Commissioner
Jennifer Munt Southwest LRT Community Advisory Committee
Will Roach Southwest LRT Business Advisory Committee
Jake Spano Mayor, City of St. Louis Park
Alene Tchourumoff
Metropolitan Council Chair
Nancy Tyra-Lukens Mayor, City of Eden Prairie
Brad Wiersum Mayor, City of Minnetonka