METRO Blue Line Extension Business Advisory Committee

The Blue Line Extension Business Advisory Committee (BAC) serves as a voice for the business community along the Blue Line Extension route and advises the Corridor Management Committee and the Community Works Steering Committee during the planning and implementation phases of the light rail line.

The members of the BAC represent the diverse commercial interests along the Blue Line Extension. Members are appointed for a two-year term.

If an appointed member is no longer able to participate actively in the BAC, the organization that appointed that person will be allowed to name a replacement.

Metro Blue Line Extension Business Advisory Committee Members
Name Appointing Agency
Ryan Borne
John Hacker
Metthew Kenning
City of Brooklyn Park
Candice Oathout City of Crystal
J. Kevin Croston City of Robbinsdale
Jennifer Cutter City of Golden Valley
Kenya McKnight-Ahad
Jimmy Loyd
Chris Webley
City of Minneapolis
Tim Baylor (Co-Chair) Robbinsdale Chamber of Commerce
John Barobs Minneapolis Regional Chamber of Commerce
Felicia Perry (Co-Chair)
Steph Hanna
Hennepin County
Jackson George
Ian Alexander
Metropolitan Council

METRO Blue Line Extension

Blue Line Extension Project Office
Park Place West Building, Suite 500
6465 Wayzata Boulevard
St. Louis Park, MN 55426