METRO Blue Line Extension Community Advisory Committee

The Blue Line Extension Community Advisory Committee (CAC) serves as a voice for communities along the Blue Line Extension route and advises the Corridor Management Committee and the Community Works Steering Committee during the planning and implementation phases of the light rail line.

The members of the CAC represent the diverse interests and stakeholders along the Blue Line Extension, and include people from neighborhood groups, special interest groups, advocacy groups, educational institutions and ethnic communities. Members are appointed for a two-year term.

If an appointed member is no longer able to participate actively in the CAC, the organization that appointed that person will be allowed to name a replacement.

Metro Blue Line Extension Community Advisory Committee Members
Name Appointing Agency
Kathy Fraser
Cory Funk
Oduwa Aganmwonyi
City of Brooklyn Park
  City of Crystal
Jason Greenberg (Co-Chair)
Gene Montanez
City of Robbinsdale
  City of Golden Valley
Cathy Spann
PeggySue Imihy
Giuseppe Marrari
City of Minneapolis
Catherine Fleming Minneapolis Parks and Recreation Board
Ken Rodgers Transportation Accessibility Advisory Committee
Adam Hutchens
John Wolhaupter
Ellis Beck
Hennepin County
Brett Buckner
Jennifer Hill
Metropolitan Council

METRO Blue Line Extension

Blue Line Extension Project Office
Park Place West Building, Suite 500
6465 Wayzata Boulevard
St. Louis Park, MN 55426