Southwest LRT Corridor Management Committee

The Southwest LRT Corridor Management Committee advises the Metropolitan Council on issues related to the design and construction of the METRO Green Line Extension. The  committee holds its quarterly meeting on the first Wednesday of the month.

CM Molly Cummings Council Member- Metropolitan Council  (Alt. CM Lynnea Atlas-Ingebretsen)
CM Chris Ferguson Council Member, Metropolitian Council (Alt. CM Lynnea Atlas-Ingebretsen)
Commissioner Chris LaTondresse Hennepin County
Commissioner Debbie Goettel Hennepin County (Alt. Commissioner Marion Greene)
Commissioner Irene Fernando Hennepin County (Alt. Commissioner Angela Conley)
Mayor Ron Case City of Eden Prairie (Alt. Kathy Nelson)
Mayor James Hovland City of Edina
Mayor Patrick Hanlon City of Hopkins (Alt. Brian Hunke)
Mayor Jacob Frey City of Minneapolis (Alt. Brett Hielle)
Wes Kooistra Metro Transit
Mayor Jacob Frey City of Minneapolis (Alt. Abdi Salah)
Mayor Brad Wiersum City of Minnetonka (Alt. Rebecca Schack)
Mayor Jake Spano City of St. Louis Park (Alt. Kim Keller)
Wes Kooistra (Non-Voting) General Manager, Metro Transikt (Alt. Lesley Kandaras)
Russ Adams/Asad Aliweyd Co-Chairs, SWLRT Community Advisory Committee
Will Roach/Dan Duffy Co-Chairs, SWLRT Business Advisory Committee
Mike Barnes Minnesota Department of Transportation
Chair Charles Zelle Chair, Metropolitan Council