After Hours Contacts

Daytime: Between 7:30 a.m. and 4 p.m., Monday through Friday, please contact Metro Mobility Customer Service  651.602.1111 (TTY 651.221.9886)

Evenings / Weekend: After 4 p.m, please contact the service providers directly. 

  • First Transit - 651.602.1120
    Serving northern Dakota County, Washington County, St. Paul and surrounding communities as well as a portion of Minneapolis

  • Transit Team – 651.602.1100
    Serving Minneapolis and surrounding communities, as well as Apple Valley, Burnsville, Rosemount and Eagan south of Diffley Rd.

  • Anoka County Traveler – 651.602.1170
    Serving Anoka County

  • Scott County Transit (SmartLink) – 952.496.8001
    Serving Scott County