Southwest LRT Community Advisory Committee

Thursday, November 7, 2013
Southwest Project Office
6465 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 500
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
6:00 Welcome and Introductions, Approval of Minutes
Co‐Chairs Munt and Colby
6:10 Transit Oriented Development (TOD) and Joint Development (JD)
Craig Lamothe, Kathryn Hansen, and Allison Bell
  • Introduction
  • Met Council and TOD
  • JD and Southwest LRT
7:00 Hennepin County Community Works
Katie Walker and Thatcher Imboden
  • Transit Oriented Development
7:15 Project Update and Next Steps
Craig Lamothe
7:45 Member and Committee Reports/Public Forum
Co‐Chairs and CAC Members/Attendees
8:30 Adjourn*
*May adjourn earlier after Member and Committee Reports/Public Forum
Next Meeting: Thursday, December 5, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM, Southwest Project Office