Northwest Metro Workgroup

The Northwest Metro Workgroup consists of members from:

  • Andover
  • Anoka (inactive)
  • Blaine (inactive)
  • Brooklyn Center
  • Brooklyn Park
  • Champlin (inactive)
  • Coon Rapids
  • Corcoran (inactive)
  • Dayton (inactive)
  • Fridley
  • Maple Grove
  • Medina (inactive)
  • Minneapolis
  • Ramsey
  • Rogers (inactive)
  • St. Francis (inactive)

Major concerns addressed by the group include finding a regionally sustainable solution for water supply.



Check back for updates


Contact Us

Judy Sventek

Manager, Water Resources
[email protected]