Contact

Green Line Extension (Southwest LRT) Project

Southwest LRT Project Office

The Southwest Project Office is located west of downtown Minneapolis in St. Louis Park, just off I-394 near the Louisiana Avenue exit. [Map]

Southwest LRT Project Office
Park Place West Building, Suite 500

6465 Wayzata Boulevard
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: 612-373-3800
Fax: 612-373-3899

Community Outreach Coordinators

The Community Outreach Coordinators are the first point of contact for members of the public, community organizations and corridor businesses. Please contact the Outreach Coordinator for your area:

Eden Prairie and Minnetonka

James Mockovciak
Phone: 612-373-3894
Email: James.Mockovciak@metrotransit.org

Hopkins, St. Louis Park, Edina

Nkongo Cigolo
Phone: 612-373-3825
Email: Nkongo.Cigolo@metrotransit.org

Minneapolis

Sophia Ginis
Phone: 612-373-3895
Email: Sophia.Ginis@metrotransit.org

Media Inquiries

Media organizations should direct requests for information to:

Laura Baenen, Communications Manager
Phone: 651-602-1797
Email: Laura.Baenen@metrotransit.org

General Questions and Comments 

For general information about the Southwest LRT Project, or to comment on the project, please call 612-373-3888 or email swlrt@metrotransit.org.

Speaker Requests

To request a speaker for a community meeting or other event, please contact:

Sam O'Connell, Public Involvement Manager
Phone: 612-373-3815
Email: Sam.Oconnell@metrotransit.org

Data Requests

The Metropolitan Council Data Access Procedures document describes procedures for requesting public, private or confidential data maintained by the Council, including data related to the Green Line Extension (Southwest LRT) Project. The Project's Responsible Authority for data requests is: 

Robin Caufman, Asst. Director for Administration, Communication and Outreach
Phone: 651-602-1457
Email: Robin.Caufman@metrotransit.org

News
Upcoming Events
ENEWSLETTER / TEXT