How to Comment

Blue Line Extension Municipal Consent Process

The Metropolitan Council accepted public comments on the physical design of the proposed METRO Blue Line Extension by mail, email and through an online comment form through January 29, 2016. The Metropolitan Council, the Hennepin County Board and the Hennepin County Regional Railroad Authority (HCRRA) also received public testimony at a joint public hearing on January 19, 2016

Comments were also accepted by city and county governments as part of their municipal consent review.

City of Brooklyn Park: 
Emily Carr
Development Project Coordinator
5200 85th Ave. N
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

City of Crystal: 
John Sutter
Community Development Director
4141 Douglas Dr. N
Crystal, MN 55422

City of Robbinsdale: 
Marcia Glick
City Manager
4100 Lakeview Ave. N
Robbinsdale MN 55422

City of Golden Valley: 
Jason Zimmerman
Planning Manager
7800 Golden Valley Rd.
Golden Valley, MN 55427

City of Minneapolis: 
Don Pflaum
Transportation Planner
309 2nd Ave. S, Room 300
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Hennepin County: 
Brent Rusco
Senior Project Manager
Hennepin County Community Works
5514 West Broadway, Suite 200

Crystal, MN 55428

Metropolitan Council: 
David Davies
Community Outreach Coordinator
METRO Blue Line Extension Project Office
5514 W Broadway Ave., Suite 200
Crystal, MN 55428

METRO Blue Line Extension

Blue Line Extension Project Office
Park Place West Building, Suite 500
6465 Wayzata Boulevard
St. Louis Park, MN 55426