Environment Committee

The Council's Environment Committee addresses issues of sewer policy and planning, environmental reviews, wastewater facilities and treatment, water supply, nonpoint source pollution, and federal and state regulations.

Meeting dates

The Environment Committee meets on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 4 p.m. at 390 N. Robert Street, St. Paul, MN 55101.

Committee members

Staff contacts

  • Leisa Thompson
    General Manager of Environmental Services
  • Susan Taylor
    Recording Secretary

Meeting agendas and minutes

On request, these publications will be made available in alternative formats to people with disabilities. Metropolitan Council at 651-602-1131.

Note: Minutes are not final until approved at the following meeting.

Show more details using the arrows to the left of each meeting title, or expand all details using the arrow in the header.
Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
9/22/2020 Agenda    
9/8/2020 Agenda    
8/25/2020 Agenda    
8/11/2020 Agenda    
7/28/2020 Agenda Minutes  
7/14/2020 Agenda Minutes  
6/23/2020 Agenda Minutes  
6/9/2020 Agenda Minutes  
5/26/2020 Agenda    
5/12/2020 Agenda Minutes  
4/28/2020 Agenda    
4/14/2020 Agenda Minutes  
3/24/2020 Agenda    
3/10/2020 Agenda Minutes  
2/25/2020 Agenda Minutes  
2/11/2020 Agenda Minutes  
1/28/2020 Agenda Minutes  
1/14/2020 Agenda Minutes  
12/24/2019 Agenda    
12/10/2019 Agenda Minutes