District 1

District 1 map and description

In Hennepin County, the cities of Corcoran, Dayton, Greenfield, Independence, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Plymouth, and Rogers.  

The Hennepin County portions of the cities of Hanover and Rockford are excluded.

Print quality 8.5 x 11 inch map (pdf).

Council District 1 map