District 3

District 3 map and description

In Carver County, the city of Chanhassen.In Hennepin County, the cities of Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Excelsior, Greenwood, Long Lake, Minnetonka, Minnetonka Beach, Minnetrista, Mound, Orono, Shorewood, Spring Park, St. Bonifacius, Tonka Bay, Wayzata, Woodland, and the Hennepin County portion of the city of Chanhassen.

Print-quality 8/5 x 11 in. map (pdf) 

Metropolitan Council District 3 map