District 4

District 4 map and description

Belle Plaine, Belle Plaine Twp., Benton Twp., Blakeley Twp., Camden Twp., Carver, Chaska, Cologne, Dahlgren Twp., Hamburg, Hancock Twp., Helena Twp., Hollywood Twp., Jackson Twp., Jordan, Laketown Twp., Louisville Twp., Mayer, New Germany, Norwood Young America, Prior Lake, San Francisco Twp., Sand Creek Twp., Savage, Shakopee, St. Lawrence Twp., Victoria, Waconia, Waconia Twp., Watertown, Watertown Twp.,Young America Twp.

The Scott County portion of the city of New Prague is excluded.

Print-quality 8.5 x 11 inch map (pdf).

Metropolitan Council District 4 map