District 2

District 2 map and description

In Anoka County, the cities of Columbia Heights, Fridley, and Hilltop; in Ramsey County, the city of New Brighton; in Hennepin County, the cities of Brooklyn Park, Champlin, and Osseo; and both the Ramsey and Hennepin County portions of the city of Saint Anthony.

Print-quality 8.5 x 11 inch map (PDF) | 2013 map (PDF)

Council District 2 map
Council Member