District 8

District 8 map and description

In Hennepin County, the cities of Brooklyn Center, Crystal, Golden Valley, Hopkins, New Hope, Robbinsdale, St. Louis Park, and the northwestern quadrant of Edina (north of Minnesota Highway 62).

Print-quality 8.5 x 11 inch map (PDF) | 2013 map (PDF)

Metropolitan Council District 8 map
Council Member