District 11

District 11 map and description

In Anoka County, Centerville, Columbus, Lino Lakes, and Linwood.  In Washington County, Hugo, Landfall, Oakdale, and White Bear Lake (Washington County Part).  In Ramsey County, Gem Lake, Little Canada, Maplewood, North St. Paul, Vadnais Heights, White Bear Lake, and White Bear Township.

Print-quality 8.5 x 11 inch map (pdf).

District 11 map