District 12

District 12 map and description

Afton, Bayport, Baytown Twp., Birchwood Village, Cottage Grove, Dellwood, Denmark Twp., Forest Lake, Grant, part of Grey Cloud Island Twp., Lake Elmo, Lake St. Croix Beach, Lakeland, Lakeland Shores, Mahtomedi, Marine on St. Croix, May Twp., Oak Park Heights, Pine Springs, Scandia, St. Mary's Point, Stillwater, Stillwater Twp., West Lakeland Twp., Willernie, Woodbury.

Print-quality 8/5 x 11 inch map (PDF)

District 12 map
Council Member
Council Services & investments in district 12