District 3

District 3 map and description

In Carver County, the city of Chanhassen; and in Hennepin County, the cities of Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Excelsior, Greenwood, Long Lake, Minnetonka Beach, Minnetonka, Minnetrista, Mound, Orono, Saint Bonifacius, Shorewood, Spring Park, Tonka Bay, Wayzata, and Woodland.

Print-quality 8.5 x 11 inch map (PDF) | 2013 map (PDF)

Metropolitan Council District 3 map
Council Member