District 16

District 16 map and description

In Dakota County, the cities of Burnsville, Empire, Farmington, and Lakeville; and the townships of Castle Rock, Eureka, Greenvale, Sciota, and Waterford; and in Scott County, the city of Savage.

Print-quality 8.5 x 11 inch map (PDF) | 2013 map (PDF)

District 16 map
Council Member