TIP Amendments and Administrative Modifications

Statewide State Transportation Improvement Program (STIP) administrative modifications that have been completed by MnDOT:

MnDOT STIP Administrative Modifications (PDF)

These amendments to the 2020-2023 TIP have been approved by the Metropolitan Council:

  1. Hennepin County. CSAH 81 Bridge Addition (PDF)
  2. Scott County. CSAH 2 and CSAH 91 Roundabout in Elko New Market (PDF) 
  3. Dakota County. CSAH 42 Mill-and-Overlay Projects (PDF)
  4. Hennepin County. Traffic Management System (PDF)
  5. Minneapolis. Hennepin Avenue 5-to-4-Lane Reconstruct (PDF)
  6. St. Paul. Como Ave Ped/Bike Trail (PDF)
  7. Burnsville. Lake Marion Greenway (PDF)
  8. St. Paul. Johnson Parkway Bike/Ped, Mill-and-Overlay (PDF)
  9. SouthWest Transit Eden Prairie to Mall of America (PDF)
  10. Hennepin County. Franklin Avenue / Chicago Avenue Intersection (PDF)
  11. Hennepin County. Webber Parkway Reconstruction (PDF)
  12. Hennepin County. Portland Avenue 4-Lane to 3-Lane Conversion (PDF)
  13. Dakota County. Dodd Boulevard Reconstruction (PDF)
  14. MnDOT. MN 95 Drainage/Guardrail in West Lakeland Towhship (PDF)
  15. Carver County. Roundabout at MN 5 and Reform St. in Norwood Young America (PDF)
  16. Anoka County. CSAH 8 Road Diet (PDF)
  17. MnDOT. Minneapolis RR Signal Upgrade (PDF)
  18. Metro Transit. Routes 63 and 323 (PDF)
  19. MnDOT. Districtwide Enhanced Pavement Marking / Cat-Tracks (PDF)
  20. MnDOT. Temporary Signals at I-35W and CR J (PDF)
  21. St. Louis Park. Edgewoood Avenue Multi-Use and Reconstruction (PDF)
  22. MnDOT. FTA Section 5310 for Rise, Inc. (PDF)
  23. St. Paul. EV Car Share
  24. MnDOT. US 952A Ramp
  25. MnDOT. US 12 Safety Improvement Study
  26. MnDOT. Metrowide Dynamic Message Sign Replacement
  27. Anoka. US 10 / US 169 Interchange